< width="17%">
Tennessee
< width="14%">
Texas
 

 

Local Site Coordinator Contact Information
Please note:This page will be updated frequently as information from the other states comes in.

Please click on your state below to view locations or click on the state names

List of the Participating States

 

For Shipping Labels, click on the State name

< width="15%">
Kentucky
Missouri
South Carolina

LIST OF SITES FOR 2005 MASTER WILDLIFER PROGRAM
< valign="top">

2. Coosa County Extension Office (Possibly Sylacauga Chamber of Commerce)

< align="left" valign="top">

Roger Vines
P.O. Box 247, Rockford, AL 35136
Phone: (256) 377-4713
email: rvines@aces.edu

< valign="top">3. Covington County < align="left" valign="top">

Charles Simon,County Extension Coordinator Covington County
Extension Office
23952 Alabama Hwy 55 Suite 4
Andalusia, Al 36420
Phone: 1-334-222-1125
email: csimon@acesag.auburn.edu

< valign="top">

4. Crenshaw County
Second Floor Courthouse
Rm # 209 (Jury room)

< align="left" valign="top"> Russell C. Parrish Jr.
Crenshaw County Extension Office
Second Floor Courthouse
P.O. Box 71
Luverne, AL 36049
Office: (334) 335-6312
Fax: (334) 335-5726
e-mail: rparrish@auburn.edu < valign="top">5. Cullman County Elaine Cole
Phone: (256) 737-9386
Lewis Tapley
Phone: (256) 574-2143
402 Arnold St., NE Suite G-1,
Cullman County Office Building
Cullman, AL 35055
< valign="top">6. Houston County Office < align="left" valign="top"> Phillip Carter, Urban RE
Houston County Office
1699 Ross Clark Circle,
Suite 4 Dothan, AL 36301
Phone: (334) 794-4108
Cell: (334) 714-3458 < valign="top">7. Lee County Agriculture Center Auditorium < align="left" valign="top">Chuck Browne
600 south 7th street Opelika, AL 36801
Phone:(334) 749-3353
Fax : (334) 749-1444
email: cbrowne@aces.edu <" valign="top">8. Marshall County < align="left" valign="top">

Chuck Howard
Phone: ( 256) 582-2009
Lewis Tapley
Phone: (256) 574-2143
424 Blount Ave, Suite G21
Guntersville, AL 35976

9.Monroe County Extension Office

< align="left" valign="top"> Willie Williams
USDA Service Center
334 Agriculture Drive Suite 104 Monroeville, AL 36461
Phone: (251)575-3477
Fax: (251)575-3478
< valign="top">

10. Montgomery County Extension Office

< align="left" valign="top"> Jimmy D. Smitherman
County Extension Coordinator
125 Washington Avenue
Courthouse Annex II, First Floor
Montgomery, AL 36104-4247
Phone: 334-265-0233
FAX:   334-265-5364
email:   smithji@auburn.edu < valign="top">11. Morgan County Extension Office
fNote:
(Highway 36 West in Hartselle, AL
which is 6 miles west on Highway 36 from Interstate 65)
< align="left" valign="top">Ronald W. Britnell
P.O. Box 98
Hartselle, Alabama 35640
Office Phone- 256-773-2549
Cell Phone-256-612-7587
email: rbritnel@acesag.auburn.edu < valign="top"> 12. St Clair County
< align="left" valign="top">Dorothy Brice
Phone: (205) 338-9416
Derrick Heckman
Phone: (205) 629-6421
Lewis Tapley
Phone: (256) 574-2143
1815 Cogswell Avenue, #103
Pell City, AL 35125 < valign="top">

13. Tuscaloosa County Extension Auditorium

< align="left" valign="top">S. Wayne Ford, County Extension Coordinator
2513 7th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL  35401
(205) 349-4630 (Office)
(205) 752-2349 (FAX)
email: sford@aces.edu < valign="top">14. Walker County, Alabama dfdddd fff (Extension office auditorium)
Danny Cain
1501 North Airport Rd, Jasper AL 35504
Phone: (205) 221-3392
Fax:  (205) 221-6916
email:  dcain@aces.edu
15. Winston County gjgjkgjghgjgjhg hg
(And any adjoining counties that would like to come)
Note:
Classes will be held at the Traders and Farmers Bank Bernice Hilton Walker Building, Upstairs Room in Double Springs. Mike Henshaw
P. O. Box 69
Double Springs, AL  35553
Street Address:
Courthouse Annex
25125 Hwy. 195
Room 210
Double Springs, AL  35553
Phone: (205) 489-5376
e
mail: mhenshaw@acesag.auburn.edu

ALABAMA

< valign="top">

1. Choctaw County

Location
Coordinator Contacts

Jon Ollison
218 south Hamburg Ave. Butler AL
Phone: (205) 459 - 2133.
email: jollison@acesag.auburn.edu


Top
< width="62%">

ARKANSAS

Contacts:

Dr. Tamara L Walkingstick
UA Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University
P.O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203-0391
phone: 501-671-2346
fax: 501-671-2185
twalkingstick@uaex.edu

Sites will be updated soon..

Top

FLORIDA

< valign="top">Gary Mikulecky
863-402-6540
GAMikulecky@ifas.ufl.edu
< valign="top">Stan Rosenthal
850-487-3004
stanr@leoncountyfl.gov
Site
Schedule
Site Coordinator

1. Bonifay
(Bonifay Work Center, Florida Division of Forestry)

Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
6:00 PM CST.

Shep Eubanks
850-547-1108
shep@ifas.ufl.edu

2. Bristol
(Liberty County Extension Office)

 

Showing videos one week behind schedule, beginning Tuesday, Feb. 8, 7:00 PM EST.
Monica Brinkley
850-643-2229
MLB@ifas.ufl.edu
3. Bunnell
(Flagler County Extension Office)
Showing videos one week behind
schedule, beginning Tuesday, Feb. 8, 6:00 PM EST.
Brenda Holloway or Sharon Treen
386-437-7464
bholloway@ifas.ufl.edu
STreen@ifas.ufl.edu

4. Callahan
(Nassau County Extension Office)

Showing videos, beginning Thursday, Feb. 10, 7:00 PM EST. Larry Varnadoe
904-879-1019
jlvarnadoe@ifas.ufl.edu

5. Crestview
(Okaloosa County Extension Office)
Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
6:00 PM CST.
Gerald Edmondson
850-689-5850
gedmondson@co.okaloosa.fl.us

6. DeFuniak Springs
(Walton County Extension Office)
Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
6:00 PM CST.
Mike Goodchild
850-892-8172
goomike@co.walton.fl.us
7. Gainesville
(Fifield Hall, UF Campus)

Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
7:00 PM EST.
Chris Demers
352-846-2375
cdemers@ifas.ufl.edu

8. Jacksonville
(Duval County Extension Office)

Showing videos, beginning Thursday, Feb. 17, 7:00 PM EST.
Larry Figart
904-387-8850
LFigart@coj.net
9. Kissimmee
(Osceola Co. School District
Instructional Media Center)
Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
7:00 PM EST.
Eleanor Foerste
321-697-3000
efoe@osceola.org
10.Largo
(Pinellas County Extension Office)
Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
7:00 PM EST.
John Alleyne
727-582-2151
jalleyne@co.pinellas.fl.us
11. Lecanto
(New Citrus County Extension Office)
Showing videos two weeks behind schedule, beginning Tuesday,
Feb. 15, 7:00 PM EST.

Debbe Hooper
352-726-2141 x. 209
Debbe.Hooper@bocc.citrus.fl.us
12. Madison
(Madison County Extension Office)
Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
7:00 PM EST.
Kevin Campbell
850-973-4138
KSCampbell@ifas.ufl.edu

13. Marianna
(Jackson County Extension Office)

Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
6:00 PM CST.
Ed Jowers
850-482-9620
hej@ifas.ufl.edu

14. Sarasota
(Sarasota County Extension Office)
Showing videos two weeks behind schedule, beginning Thursday,
Feb. 17, 6:00 PM EST.
Carolyn Gregov
941-861-9800
cgregov@scgov.net
15. Sebring
(Highlands County Extension Office)
Live downlink, beginning Feb. 1,
7:00 PM EST.
16.Tallahassee
(Leon County Extension Office)
Showing videos two weeks behind schedule, beginning Tuesday,
Feb. 15, 7:00 PM EST.
17.Tavares
(Lake County Extension Office)

Showing videos one week behind schedule, beginning Tuesday, Feb. 8, 7:00 PM EST.
Bill Price
352-343-4101
WMPrice@ifas.ufl.edu

For more information about or to register for a Florida location,
go
to: http://www.sfrc.ufl.edu/Extension/ffws/ffwshome.htm

Top

GEORGIA

< valign="top">1. SE, Burk County
2. SE, Coffee County < align="left" valign="top">

Ed Mcgriff
709 E. Ward Street, Douglas,
GA 31533
phone: 912.384.1402
email (county) :UGE4069@UGA.EDU
email (person) :twobales@uga.edu

< valign="top">3. SE, Dodge County < align="left" valign="top">Furman Peebles
230 Foster Street, Eastman, GA 31023
phone: 478.374.8137
email (county) : UGE2091@UGA.EDU
email (person) : fpeebles@uga.edu < valign="top">

4. NE, Hankcock County

Greg Glover
323 Broad Street
Suite 206,Sparta, GA 31087-1417
phone: 706.444.7573
email (county) : UGE3141@UGA.EDU
email (person) : gregglov@uga.edu



< valign="top">5. NE, Lincoln County < align="left" valign="top">Monte Stephens
P.O. Box 249, Lincolnton, GA 30817-0249
phone: 706.359.3233
email (county) : UGE3181@UGA.EDU
email (person) : cmonte@uga.edu
District and County
Coordinator Contacts

Roosevelt McWilliams
P.O Box 300
Waynesboro, GA 30830-0300
phone: 706.554.2119
email (county) :UGE3033@UGA.EDU
email (person) : rmcwill@uga.edu

6. SW, Pulaski County

Ronnie Barantine
P.O. Box 240, Hawkinsville, GA 31036-0240
phone: 478.783.1171
email (county) : UGE2235@UGA.EDU
email (person) : barentin@uga.edu
7. SW, Thomas County
Byron Rhodes
P.O. Box 49, Thomasville, GA 31792
phone: 229.225.4130
email (county) : UGE4275@UGA.EDU
email (person) : brhodes@uga.edu

Top

KENTUCKY


Site and Contact Address to be added soon..

LOUISIANA

City
Parish
Site Coordinator Contacts
Dates for
Taped Sessions

1. Alexandria

Rapides

Barry Crain
Dean Lee Conference Center
300 Grady Britt Rd.
Alexandria, La. 71302
Phone: 318-767-3968
bcrain@agctr.lsu.edu


2. Baton Rouge

East Baton Rouge

Mike Dunn
Efferson Hall, LSU
Baton Rouge, La. 70803
Phone: 225-578-0344
mdunn@agctr.lsu.edu

 
3. Houma Terrebonne Barton Joffrion
Phone: 985-873-6495
bjoffrion@agctr.lsu.edu


4. Lake Charles Calcasieu Jerry Whatley
Phone: 337-475-8812
jwhatley@agctr.lsu.edu

03/28/2005
03/29/2005
04/04/2005
04/05/2005
04/11/2005
04/12/2005
04/18/2005

5. Mandeville St. Tammany Rusty Batty
Phone: 985-875-2635
rbatty@agctr.lsu.edu
 
6. Ruston
Lincoln Steve Hotard
Phone: 318-644-5865
shotard@agctr.lsu.edu
 
7. Shreveport
Caddo/Bossier
Ricky Kilpatrick
Phone: 318-965-2326
rkilpatrick@agctr.lsu.edu
 

Top


MISSISSIPPI

City
County
Site
Coordinator Contacts
1.Holly Springs Marshall
County Office
Janet Jolley
810 Highway 178 East
Holly Springs, MS 38635
janetj@ext.msstate.edu
2. Magnolia
Pike
County Office
Mike Tynes
miket@ext.msstate.edu
Lamar Adams
lamara@ext.msstate.edu
1140 North Clark Avenue
Magnolia, MS 39652
3.Purvis     Glenn Hughes, PhD
Extension Professor
MSU Extension Service
216 Shelby St., Suite A
Purvis, MS 39475
phone: (601)794-0671
fax: (601)794-0676
3. New Albany
Union

New Albany, MS 38652
wise@ext.msstate.edu
4.Pascagoula Jackson County Office

Bettye Wadsworth
Area Extension Child & Family Development Agent
MSUES
P.O. BOX 1248
2941 Pascagoula Street
Pascagoula , MS. 39568
bettyew@ext.msstate.edu

5. Pittsboro
Calhoun
County Office
Charlie Fitts
121 Parker St.
Pittsboro, MS 38951
cfitts@ext.msstate.edu
6. Starkville
Oktibbeha
Bost Extension Center
Ben West
benw@cfr.msstate.edu
Debbie Gaddis
dgaddis@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS
7. Stoneville
Washington
Delta R & E Center
Debra Lloyd
82 Stoneville Road
Stoneville, MS 38776
debral@ext.msstate.edu
8. Verona
Lee
North MS R & E Center

Clint Young
clinty@ext.msstate.edu

John Kushla
jdkushla@ext.msstate.edu
Box 1690, 5421 Hwy 145 S.
Verona, MS 38879
9. Winona
Montgomery
County Office
Kay Emmons
618 Summit Street
Winona, MS 38967
kaye@ext.msstate.edu

Top

MISSOURI

District and County
Coordinator Contacts
1.Cape Girardeau County Gerald Bryan
University of Missouri Extension
684 West Jackson Trail
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573/243-3581
email: capegira@missouri.edu
2. Carroll County

Parman Green
University of Missouri Extension
111 N. Mason
Carrollton, MO 64633
Phone: 660/542-1792
Fax: 660/542-3023
email: carrollco@missouri.edu

3. Dent County

Ray Walden, Salem TCRC
University of Missouri Extension
1201 W. Rolla Rd.
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: 573/729-8163
Fax: 573/729-8393
email: Telecenter.missouri.edu/salem

4. Ste. Genevieve County Kathryn Keeley
University of Missouri Extension
255 Market Street
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Ph: 573/883-3548
email: KeeleyK@missouri.edu
5. Macon County Charles Chaney
University of Missouri Extension
113 N. Rubey
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: 660/385-2173
email: chaneyc@missouri.edu
6. Perry County

Frank Wideman
University of Missouri Extension
321 N. Main, Suite 1
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: 573/547-4504
Fax: 573/547-4535
email: widemanf@missouri.edu
7. Warren County

Richard Janes
University of Missouri Extension
107 W. Walton
Warrenton, MO 63383
Phone: 636/456-3444
Fax: 636/456-4108
email: warrenco@missouri.edu

8. St. Charles County

Scott Killpack
University of Missouri Extension
260 Brown Rd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636/970-3000
email: killpackS@missouri.edu

Top

< colspan="2" align="left" valign="top">Beth Richardson (coordinator)
803-534-6280
email: mrchrds@clemson.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

To register online for sites in South Carolina - click here

2.Barnwell (Blackville)
Edisto Research Center
Town and Meeting Location
Contact
1. Abbeville
Abbeville County Meeting Room
Wallace B. Wood
PO Box 1150, McCormick, SC 29835
864-465-2112
email: wwd@clemson.edu
3. Beaufort Technical College of the Low Country York Glover
102 Beaufort Industry Village
Beaufort, SC 29902-0189
843-470-3655
email:
yglover@clemson.edu

4. Camden Extension Homemakers Building

Andy Rollins (coordinator )
(803) 432-9071
email:
prollin@clemson.edu

5. Charleston
Berkeley Office Building
Moncks Corner
Roger Frances
259 Meeting St.
Charleston SC 29401
Phone: 843-722-5940
email:
rfrncs@clemson.edu
6. Chesterfield
Chesterfield Community Center
Keith Hall
PO Box 149
Chesterfield, SC 29709
Phone: (843)623-2134
email:
khll@clemson.edu

7. Chester/Lancaster
Site (TBA)

Raymond Sligh (coordinator)
Phone: (803) 385-6181
email:
crsligh@clemson.edu
8. Clemson (Live Site) Brian Callahan
222 W. Main Street, Pickens, 29671
Phone: 864-878-1394
email:
bcallah@clemson.edu
Howard Hiller
Ag. Building 301 C
South Broad Street, Walhalla, SC 29691
Phone: 864-638-5889
email: hhiller@clemson.edu
9. Columbia
Sandhills Lakehouse
Howard Van Dijk
Phone: 803-773-5561
email:
hdijk@clemson.edu
10. Conway
Horry Extension Office
Bruce Johnson
1949 Industrial Park, Conway, SC 29526
Phone: 843-365-6715
email:
bjhnsn@clemson.edu

11. Edgefield
Edgefield Extension Office


Tony Watson
304 Gray Street, Edgefield, SC 29824
Phone: 803-637-3161
email:
twatson@clemson.edu

12. Greenville
Greenville University Center
Danny Howard
301 University Ridge, Suite 4300
Greenville, SC 29601-3678
Phone: 864-232-4431
email: dhoward@clemson.edu
13. Newberry
Newberry Extension Office
Darren Atkins
Agricultural Building, 1512 Martin Street
P.O. Box160 Newberry, SC 29108
Phone: 803-276-1091
email: datkins@clemson.edu

14. Sumter
USC Sumter

 

Greg Harvey
5th Floor, 115 North Harvin St.
Sumter,SC 29150-4956
Phone: (803)773-5561
email: gharvey@clemson.edu
15. Union
Union Extension Office
Jeff Fellers
120 Kirby Street Union, SC 29379
Phone: (864) 427-6259
email:
fellers@clemson.edu

16. Walterboro
Walterboro Extension Office

Bob Franklin
219 South Lemacks Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Phone: 843-549-2596
email: rmfrnkl@clemson.edu
Vaughan Spearman
(co-coordinator)
Area Extension Agent Forestry & Wildlife Clemson Extension Service
P.O. Box 1089 Ridgeland, SC 29936
Phone: (843) 726-3470
email: espearm@clemson.edu

17. York
York Extension Office
Joe Guthrie
6 South Congress Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803-684-9919
email:
jgthr@clemson.edu

Top

TENNESSEE

Contacts:
Craig A. Harper
Assistant Professor/Extension Wildlife Specialist
The University of Tennessee
Department of Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries
274 Ellington Plant Science Building Center Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4563
Phone: (865) 974-7346
Fax: (865) 974-4714
email: charper@utk.edu

Top

TEXAS
Contacts:
Dr. Eric L. Taylor
Texas A&M University
Overton Research and Extension Center
P.O. Box 38
Overton, TX 75684
phone: 903-834-6191
fax: 903-834-6257
eric-taylor@tamu.edu

Top