Alabama :

Contacts:

Dr. Glenn Glover
Alabama Cooperative Extension Service
117B M. White Smith Hall
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
phone: 334-844-1019
fax: 334-844-1084
glover@auburn.edu

Jim Armstrong
Associate Professor/Extension Wildlife Specialist
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
108 M. White Smith Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849
(334)844-9233;
FAX (334)844-1084
armstjb@auburn.edu
armstjb@auburn.edu

Top

Arkansas:

Contacts:

Dr. Tamara L Walkingstick
UA Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University
P.O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203-0391
phone: 501-671-2346
fax: 501-671-2185
twalkingstick@uaex.edu

Top


Florida:

On the Web : http://www.sfrc.ufl.edu/Extension/ffws/ffwshome.htm

Contacts:

Mr. Chris Demers
UF Forest Stewardship Coordinator
University of Florida
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
118 Newins-Zielger Hall
PO Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
ph: 352-846-2375
SUN: 623-2375
fax: 352-846-1277
cdemers@mail.ifas.ufl.edu


Mr. William Sheftall
Extension Agent III - Natural Resource Management
The University of Florida
Leon County Extension
615 Paul Russell Road
Tallahassee, FL 32310 Phone: 850-487-3004
Fax: 850-487-4817
williams@mail.co.leon.fl.us

Georgia:

Contacts:

Dr. Michael Thomas Mengak
School of Forest Resources
320 Forest Resources Building 3
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
phone: 706-542-2686
fax: 706-542-3342
mmengak@smokey.forestry.uga.edu

Top


Kentucky:

To be added

Louisiana:

Contacts:


Donald P. Reed
Associate Professor/ Wildlife Specialist
Idlewild Research Station
4419 Idlewild Road
Clinton, La. 70722
Work phone: 225-683-5848
Cell Phone: 225-573-7855
dreed@agctr.lsu.edu

Missouri:

Contacts:

Dr. Robert A Pierce, II
University of Missouri 302 Anheuser Busch NR Bldg
Columbia, MO 65211
phone: 573-882-4337
fax: 573-884-5070
piercer@missouri.edu

Top

Mississippi:

Contacts:

Dr. Benjamin C. West
Mississippi State University CES
Wildlife & Fisheries
271 Thompson Hall
Mississippi State, MS 39762
phone: 662-325-3174
fax: 662-325-8750
benw@ext.msstate.edu

Deborah A. Gaddis, M.S
Mississippi State University CES
Extension,Forestry Department
Mississippi State, MS 39762
phone: 662-325-8002
dgaddis@ext.msstate.edu

 

 

South Carolina:

Online registration for sites in South Carolina is now available. To register online - click here

Contacts:

Mr. Brian J. Callahan
Extension agent, Associate, Pickens
PO BOX 995, PICKENS, SC
phone: (864)878-1394

bcallah@clemson.edu

Tennessee:

Contacts:

Craig A. Harper
Assistant Professor/Extension Wildlife Specialist
The University of Tennessee
Department of Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries
274 Ellington Plant Science Building
Center Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-4563
Phone: (865) 974-7346
Fax: (865) 974-4714
email: charper@utk.edu


Texas:

Contacts:

Dr. Eric L. Taylor
Texas A&M University
Overton Research and Extension Center
P.O. Box 38
Overton, TX 75684
phone: 903-834-6191
fax: 903-834-6257
eric-taylor@tamu.edu

Top